Cat-eLog Right Arrow Families Right Arrow Trichomycteridae Right Arrow Sarcoglanidinae

Jump to next section Species List
1. Ammoglanis borneensis (i:0, k:0)
2. Ammoglanis diaphanus (i:0, k:0)
3. Malacoglanis gelatinosus (i:9, k:0)
4. Microcambeva barbata (i:0, k:0)
5. Microcambeva draco (i:0, k:0)
6. Microcambeva jucuensis (i:0, k:0)
7. Microcambeva mucuriensis (i:0, k:0)
8. Microcambeva ribeirae (i:0, k:0)
9. Sarcoglanis simplex (i:2, k:0)
10. Stauroglanis gouldingi (i:1, k:0)
11. Stenolicmus ix (i:0, k:0)
Jump to next section Total of 11 species
Jump to next section The Catfish Subfamily Sarcoglanidinae
Common member of the subfamily sarcoglanidinae
Size Smallest 21mm, largest 300mm, average 84mm, most commonly 300mm. All SL.
Species There are 11 species in 6 genera in the database
Jump to next section Top Five Genera
1. Ammoglanis (0 keepers)
2. Malacoglanis (0 keepers)
3. Microcambeva (0 keepers)
4. Sarcoglanis (0 keepers)
5. Stauroglanis (0 keepers)
Jump to next section Distribution of selected species

Log in to view species occurence data on a map.
Jump to next section Most Kept Species